Marco P├╝tz
Marco P├╝tz

CEO Tel.:49 221 80 130 300 Mail: m.puetz@mlsp.de

Thomas Hessling
Thomas Hessling

CEO Tel.:49 221 80 130 300 Mail: t.hessling@mlsp.de

Diana Delkus
Diana Delkus

Assistentin der Gesch├Ąftsf├╝hrung / Personalwesen Tel.:49 221 80 130 372 Mail: d.delkus@mlsp.de

David Floss
David Floss

COO Tel.:49 221 80 130 365 Mail: d.floss@mlsp.de

Andreas Ensmann
Andreas Ensmann

PROJEKTMANAGER Tel.:49 221 80 130 361 Mail: a.ensmann@mlsp.de

Holger Vesen
Holger Vesen

Projektleiter Tel.:49 221 80 130 362 Mail: h.vesen@mlsp.de

Stefan Moser
Stefan Moser

PROJEKTLEITER Tel.:49 221 80 130 367 Mail: s.moser@mlsp.de

Klaus Wedig
Klaus Wedig

PROJEKTLEITER Tel.:49 221 80 130 300 Mail: k.wedig@mlsp.de

Alexei Mourychkine
Alexei Mourychkine

TECHNISCHER FACHPLANER Tel.:49 221 80 130 374 Mail: a.mourychkine@mlsp.de

Jens Wegner
Jens Wegner

FACHPLANER Tel.:49 221 80 130 300 Mail: j.wegner@mlsp.de

Tobias Kosytorz
Tobias Kosytorz

TECHNISCHER LEITER Tel.:49 221 80 130 300 Mail: t.kosytorz@mlsp.de

Markus Hilbert
Markus Hilbert

TECHNISCHER LEITER Tel.:49 221 80 130 300 Mail: m.hilbert@mlsp.de

Patrick Schulze
Patrick Schulze

TECHNISCHER FACHPLANER Tel.:49 221 80 130 300 Mail: p.schulze@mlsp.de

Ingo Jost
Ingo Jost

Personaldisponent Tel.:49 221 80 130 363 Mail: i.jost@mlsp.de

Frank Derboven
Frank Derboven

Personaldisponent Tel.:49 221 80 130 364 Mail: f.derboven@mlsp.de

Roman Mirbach
Roman Mirbach

CFO Tel.:49 221 80 130 375 Mail: r.mirbach@mlsp.de

Laura Gans
Laura Gans

ACCOUNTING Tel.:49 221 80 130 300

Mina Moini-Hessling
Mina Moini-Hessling

ACCOUNTING Tel.:49 221 80 130 351 Mail: m.moini-hessling@mlsp.de

Melanie Berg
Melanie Berg

ACCOUNTING Tel.:49 221 80 130 376 Mail: m.berg@mlsp.de

Sven Hilgendorf
Sven Hilgendorf

Leiter EDV Tel.:49 221 80 130 300 Mail: s.hilgendorf@mlsp.de

Arthur Stanczyk
Arthur Stanczyk

Betriebsleiter Tel.:49 221 80 130 382 Mail: a.stanczyk@mlsp.de

Sascha T├╝mmler
Sascha T├╝mmler

Stellvertretender Lagerleiter Tel.:49 221 80 130 378 Mail: s.tuemmler@mlsp.de

Sebastian Bauer
Sebastian Bauer

Stellvertretender Lagerleiter Tel.:49 221 80 130 381 Mail: b.bauer@mlsp.de

Ralf Schr├Âdter
Ralf Schr├Âdter

Material - Disponent Tel.:49 221 80 130 381 Mail: r.schroedter@mlsp.de

Daniel Hickisch
Daniel Hickisch

Leiter Showlichtabteilung Tel.:49 221 80 130 392 Mail: d.hickisch@mlsp.de

Gunnar Wenz Dipl.-Ing.
Gunnar Wenz Dipl.-Ing.

Leiter Elektrowerkstatt Tel.:49 221 80 130 391 Mail: g.wenz@mlsp.de

Frank Trieloff
Frank Trieloff

Werkstatt

Jan Wiest
Jan Wiest

Lagerverwaltung

Julian Illing
Julian Illing

Lagerverwaltung

Tobias Ba╠łcker
Tobias Ba╠łcker

Lagerverwaltung

David Gu╠łnther
David Gu╠łnther

Lagerverwaltung

Christian Kreische
Christian Kreische

Lagerverwaltung

Dieter Barzick
Dieter Barzick

Lagerverwaltung

Ilja Tkacenko
Ilja Tkacenko

Lagerverwaltung